New Committee

Hermanus Bird Club


Following the AGM held on Wednesday evening, HBC is pleased to announce the new committee for 2019. The members are:

Chairman; John Saunders, Deputy Chairman and Blog; Ronnie Hazell, Treasurer; Keith Brooke-Sumner, Secretary; Monika von Oppell, Projects; Guy Redford, Social Co-ordinator: Sue Franck, and Walks and Talks: Lester van Groeningen.

We say farewell to departing Committee Members, Craig Holmes, Mike Bryan, Daphne Hutton and Shelagh Peterson, and thank them for all the hard work they have put into keeping the club running smoothly during their tenure in office.

View original post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.