Posted in Uncategorized

Bonsai pots and my other ceramics

Handmade Bonsai pots. and my other ceramics

All of the pots on here are made by me from start to finish. I cannot guarantee that any of the bonsai pots are frost proof, no one can, it’s impossible! What I can say is that I do my best. All pots are fired to the highest temperature the clay will take. Another thing that helps is if the pot is glazed.

Unless otherwise stated, all of the pots for sale are available from All things bonsai

View original post

Leave a Reply

