Posted in Uncategorized

Weed and Feed

Bonsai Iterate

No. Not weed and feed like the combination fertilizer and weed killer you put on your lawn. Keep that stuff far away from my bonsai. I mean “weed and feed” as in, “If you feed the critters, you may need to weed more often.”

Can you tell what you are looking at here?


I suspect a squirrel or chipmunk carried as many sunflower seeds as it could shove in its mouth and spit ’em all out into a little hole they dug I the bonsai soil. This is the second such cluster I found this week!

Stay out a my pots ya little whipper-snappers!

View original post

Leave a Reply

