Posted in Uncategorized

Some re-potting

balcony bonsai brno

Here’s another batch of trees I re-potted. I still have a few more to go but the weather has been real crap lately. Beech, some hornbeam, my new hazel and some others still haven’t opened their buds!

IMG_2006

IMG_2007 This tree was bought 4 years ago as a ordinary nursery Alberta bush. I think there is potential to make this look like an old mountain Spruce

IMG_2013 Hazel, still hasn’t opened. I hope the cold didn’t damage too much of the tree.

IMG_2014 This picture of this Linden is from about 2 weeks ago. I will post newer pictures of opened trees soon.

View original post

Leave a Reply

