Posted in Uncategorized

My bonsai experience – with a lot of pictures!

Explore Botany

Hello everyone,

Today I would like share & mark a special occasion with you. Lately I was busy with moving and traveling, but now I finally managed to bring a very special content to you. This is something I know people love to see and experience – and as you could read from the title – yes it is a bonsai post, hurray!

I usually share my stories about plants, with sometimes some scientific posts, but this time the post’s main purpose will be to please the eyes. Please note this isn’t a commercial, I was just really lucky enough to find this shop not far from my flat and the owner was kind enough to show me around and allow me to take photos about the plants. So here is the story…

It was a normal day in Brussels, Belgium. I was walking around enjoying the sunny weather when…

View original post 266 more words

Leave a Reply

