Posted in Uncategorized

Where do the rules get you? 

Adam's Art and Bonsai Blog

I’ve been thinking a lot recently. I know, it gets me into trouble a lot when I do that but I think I’ve finally figured out some things and it’s time to share. Let’s begin at the end, which seems fitting.

Over this last weekend I had the honor to give a demo and lead a workshop at a new bonsai boutique down Ft Lauderdale way, The Bonsai Supply:Thebonsaisupply.com

It’s run by a young couple, Jerome and Mariannjely. He is from Switzerland and she is from Venezuela.Stole that pic off their Facebook.

The demo involved an interesting and difficult buttonwood.Now, I’ll tell you a secret that only a few people knew: I was sick as a dog, an intestinal thing. I, as you may know if you’re a longtime reader, have a cyborg attachment to my lower GI tract and when I get any type of stomach…

View original post 2,026 more words

Leave a Reply

